Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.

Contact information

Email us anytime at:

PO Box 9795, Moscow, Idaho, 83843 



2016-2017 Officers

  • President:Joan Tozer
  • Vice-President: Suzie Trail
  • Treasurer: Julianna Cheatham
  • Secretary: Valerie Smith
  • Membership:  Julie Trail


Committee Chairs/Additional Appointments

  • Budget Committee:
  • Charitable Donations:   
  • Community Service: Mary Silvernail Shook and Iris Murray
  • Education: Mary Silvernail Shook
  • Fair Chairman: Karen Schoepflin-Hagen
  • Historian: Sandy Berg 
  • Librarian: Kathy Cox
  • Newsletter:Mary Silvernail Shook
  • Publicity Chairman: Nancy Mack
  • Photographer:
  • Quilt Camp: Ann Frey
  • Quilt Show Chairpersons 2017:Celia Boland & Debbie Goetz